Get up close and personal with our tanks, kegs and barrel room by signing up for a Saturday afternoon brewery tour led by Founder and Head Brewer Mark Legenza. Join us on the first and third Saturday of every month at 1:00 PM. Tickets are $10 and include 3 unique pours and an On Tour souvenir glass to take home. Advanced reservations are required. Click on the links below to purchase a ticket.

*MEET PROMPTLY IN THE BARREL ROOM AT 12:50 PM FOR CHECK IN!

 

Upcoming Tour Dates

Saturday, July 7

Saturday, July 21

Saturday, August 4

Saturday, August 18

Saturday, September 1

Saturday, September 15

Saturday, October 6

Saturday, October 20

Saturday, November 3

Saturday, November 17

Saturday, December 1

Saturday, December 15

Stay On Tour with us!

Be the first to know about new beer releases, special events, and more!

Thanks!